Come Back (Or Not-So-Come-Back)

It’s been a little while since I’ve written. A couple months, in fact. A lot has happened, and I’ve been so busy with my school work and sports practice…

I’m thinking about deleting this blog. Not because I don’t like it. But, I figure, the only way to really get my opinion out there is to stop sugar coating it with my religious beliefs. Because, as soon as somebody finds out I’m Christian, they freak out when I also tell them that I’m a liberal, and say it’s impossible. So, hopefully, The new blog I’m creating will be sans religion, and factual, rather than opinion based.

Leave a Reply

