Why Obama Needs To Rethink His Decision

I support Obama. I do. Only once or twice have I ever disagreed with him on certain topics (which were very little, I don’t remember). But, he should rethink his decision of a military strike. No matter how small, it’s still risky territory. Yes, the person (or people) in charge for the chemical attack should pay for what they did. But, this could lead to something big and bad (not in a good way). Putin said that the U.S. should hold off on attacks. For the first time, I agree with him.  We should solve our own problems. We have our own problems to deal with. Calling this attack could lead us to even worse issues. I hope Obama rethinks around his testosterone. I agree, they should pay. But, no attack should be made.

Leave a Reply

